About Trinity Health Mid-Atlantic

Trinity Health Mid-AtlanticTrinity Health Mid-Atlantic was formed by the joining together of Mercy Catholic Medical Center (Mercy Fitzgerald in Darby, Pa., and Mercy Philadelphia in Southwest Philadelphia) and Nazareth Hospital in Philadelphia, with Saint Francis Hospital in Wilmington, Del., and St. Mary Medical Center, as well as all of their home health and LIFE programs, ambulatory centers and practices.

In September 2018, Trinity Health of Livonia, Mich., announced that the three health systems located in the Greater Philadelphia area would align to form a new region to more closely share resources and clinical expertise.

The hospitals and associated clinics, medical offices, specialized facilities, affiliated institutions, and foundations and includes more than 9,000 colleagues. These hospitals serve together in the spirit of the Gospel as a compassionate and transforming healing presence within their communities.

Learn more about:

Mercy Catholic Medical Center – Mercy Fitzgerald Campus

Mercy Catholic Medical Center – Mercy Philadelphia Campus

Nazareth Hospital

St. Mary Medical Center

Saint Francis Healthcare